Some Tips On Email Etiqutte For Professionals In All Areas


As a young professional, I find myself emailing alot of different people in different positions in the sports industry. Since I only know what position that person is in and they most likely have no idea who I am, it is important that the email you send them be very professional and informing.

Technology is moving at such a fast rate now that emailing has become a norm of communication.

Whether is on your mac, hp, or from your phone email has become the most efficent way to get a hold of people thats not social media. Like I said before, they are very important.

I found an excellent article today on PRDaily.com about ways for you to improve your email etiqutte. I encourage you guys to check it out!

Here is the link to the article

http://www.prdaily.com/mediarelations/Articles/11681.aspx

I hope you guys get alot out of it!

Cheers,

Joe

Posted on May 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

