Excited about some upcoming interviews


I am happy to say that I will be interviewing one of my old bosses in the upcoming weeks.

Jake Samo, Assistant Stadium Operations Director for the Iowa Cubs said he would love for me to interview him for my new blog. I also will be interviewing some more influenical people in sports coming up here so there will be much more info to come!

If you want to get a preview of Jake, check out this video the Iowa Cubs put together just about a month ago interviewing Jake!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmEI0KaHHk8

Cheers,

Joe

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

