The blog has been started!


So  I have offically took the plunge and started my own blog. I will wont say much until I am done with school in a week but I wanted to atleast have a little jump on this thing.

Basically what my blog will be about is me (Joe) trying to live my dream and get into the sports industry. I am graduating from the University of Iowa in one week and cureently have no job prospects. I hope that this blog can allow me to interview people in the sports industry and help me find something along with meeting some really cool people on the way there.

Also, if there are others out there in my situation I would love input, feedback or if you are looking to also get in the industry I would love to help you anyway possible, even though at this point I dont know how much that can really be.

Thanks wordpress for the free blog. Lets do this thing!

Cheers,

Joe

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

